fbpx
The Leading Independent Resource for Top-tier MBA Candidates
Menu

Home » Events » HKU Business School – Full-time MBA Info Session – Webinar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HKU Business School – Full-time MBA Info Session – Webinar

January 20 - January 21

In these info session webinars, we will provide information on the HKU full-time MBA programme offerings such as programme curriculum, merit-based scholarships, career services, the China Immersion Programme, the London and New York tracks, Asia-focused core and elective subjects, and networking opportunities.

We will also discuss the admission process and answer any questions you may have regarding our full-time programme.

There will be two sessions tailored to Asia and North America time-zone so please select the timings of your preference.

Live Info Session – Asia Time-Zone (Full-time programme only)

Date: 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

Time: 7:30pm (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei)
8:30pm (Tokyo/ Seoul)
6:30pm (Bangkok/ Jakarta/ Ho Chi Minh)
5:00pm (Mumbai)
12:30pm (Barcelona/ Frankfurt/ Geneva)
11:30am (London)

Live Info Session – North America Time-Zone (Full-time programme only)

Date:21 January 2022 (Friday)

Time: 10:00am (Beijing/ Hong Kong/ Singapore/ Taipei)
[20 January 2022] 6:00pm (Los Angeles/ Vancouver)
[20 January 2022] 8:00pm (Chicago)
[20 January 2022] 9:00pm (New York/ Boston/ Toronto)

Duration: 60 minutes

Remarks: confirmation email will be sent at a later stage

Join the Clear Admit community for free and conduct unlimited searches of MBA LiveWire, MBA DecisionWire, MBA ApplyWire and the Interview Archive. Register now and you’ll also get 10% off your entire first order.

Click here to register!

Already have an account? .

Log In

Please enter your Username and Password

Don’t have an account? Register for free