The Leading Independent Resource for Top-tier MBA Candidates
Menu

Home » MBA Application Deadlines » Cambridge Judge MBA Deadlines 2020-2021

Cambridge Judge MBA Deadlines 2020-2021

The Cambridge MBA deadlines at the Judge Business School for the 2020-2021 admissions season (MBA Classes of 2021/22) are as follows.

Rounds 1 through 4 have a deadline time of 23:59 GMT (7:59 p.m. EST), and Round 5 has a deadline time of 23:59 BST (6:59 p.m. EST).

The application form will be offline during June 2020 for essential development work. If you have started but not submitted an application, any data you have entered in your application will be saved, and you can continue working on your application when the online form is live again in July.

Cambridge Judge MBA Deadlines 2020-2021 

RoundsApplication deadlineInterview days
Round 1September 7, 2020October 18 & 19, 2020
Round 2October 19, 2020November 29 & 30, 2020
Round 3January 11, 2021February 21 & 22 or February 28 & March 1, 2021
Round 4March 8, 2021April 18 & 19, 2021
Round 5April 26, 2021June 6 & 7, 2021

 

What is Required for the Application Process?

Applicants must have at least a 2:1 Honours degree or an equivalent standard from an overseas institution and a minimum of three years’ work experience by the start of the intake for which the candidate applies. A visa is required to study in the UK for all non-EU nationals. It is advised that applicants have financing prepared prior to the application process.

The application must include one reference from a supervisor, which will be automatically sent to the referee indicated on the application form. Applicants must submit GMAT or GRE scores, responses to essay questions, and the £150 application fee.

When does Cambridge Judge Issue Invitations to Interview?Cambridge Judge MBA Deadlines

Short-listed candidates are invited to an interview day at Cambridge Judge Business School within three weeks of the relevant deadline. In exceptional circumstances (for example, difficulty obtaining a visa on short notice for a visit to the UK), interviews may be offered in the candidate’s home country or occasionally by Skype. Candidates who are able to interview in Cambridge are strongly preferred.

The Admissions Committee will notify candidates of a conditional offer within two to three weeks of their interview date. Admissions must be informed of a decision within three weeks, and if accepted, a commitment of 15% of the program fee and a financial guarantee that the costs of the program can be paid are required before an unconditional offer is extended.

 

Join the Clear Admit community for free and conduct unlimited searches of MBA LiveWire, MBA DecisionWire, MBA ApplyWire and the Interview Archive. Register now and you’ll also get 10% off your entire first order.

Click here to register!

Already have an account? .

Log In

Please enter your Username and Password

Don’t have an account? Register for free